BAI Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Brown Arts Initiative meets regularly to set policy, plan and guide the programmatic activities of the arts consortium. Its membership comprises the chairs and directors of the six arts departments and two programs that form the BAI. The faculty director chairs the Executive Committee, and the managing director and associate director in an serve ex officio capacity.

Granoff Center

Brown University
154 Angell Street, Providence, RI

Mailing Address

Brown University
Campus Box 1987
Providence, RI, 02912